Showing posts with label mint - Technology. Show all posts
Showing posts with label mint - Technology. Show all posts

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Trump’s WeChat prohibition in US put on hold by judge

The court issued a preliminary injunction at the request of the US WeChat Users Alliance, which had argued that prohibitions on the app would violate the free-speech rights of millions of Chinese-speaking Americans who primarily rely on WeChat for their communications within the US and with relatives and friends in China

from mint - Technology https://ift.tt/3j16hch